GO

Term Dates

South Gloucestershire Council School Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Inset Days - School will be closed to students on the following days for staff training:

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Wednesday 27th January 2021
Thursday 1st April 2021
Friday 25th June 2021
 

Term

Starts

Ends

Term 1

Tuesday 1 September 2020 (INSET)

Friday 23 October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Term Dates 2021/22

 

Term

Starts

Ends

Term 1

Thursday 2 September 2021 

Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

Term 5

Monday 25 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6 June 2022

Friday 22 July 2022